Tempest Songbook

Work Notes The Songbook can be sung as a collection in any order, or individually
Publisher Chester Music Ltd
Category Soloist(s) and Large Ensemble (7 or more players)
Year Composed   2004
Duration 21 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)  soprano, baritone
Orchestration fl.cl/hp/gtr.man/vn.va.vc.db
Availability Hire

Programme Note
The Tempest Songbook (2004)
1. Ariel’s Hall (soprano)
2. Caliban’s Dream (baritone)
3. Miranda’s Lament (soprano)
4. Prospero’s Vision (baritone)
5. Ferdinand’s Comfort (soprano and baritone)

(NB Works can be performed in any order)