The archive of Kaija Saariaho’s work/music is housed at the Paul Sacher Foundation in Basel, Switzerland. Please turn to them with research requests.

The music of Kaija Saariaho is published exclusively by Chester Music and Edition Wilhelm Hansen, part of Wise Music Group. Please contact us for any enquiries:  

Wise Music Classical/Chester Music London (World)
Gill Graham, European Promotion Director
14-15 Berners Street London W1T 3LJ
United Kingdom
T: +44 (0) 20 7612 7400

Wise Music Classical/Chester Music Paris
(French speaking countries and general administration)
Oscar Zepeda Arias, Head of Wise Music Classical Paris
10, rue de la Grange Batelière 75009 Paris
T: +33 (0) 1 53 24 68 50