Message pour Gérard

Commissioned by Court Circuit Ensemble.

Work Notes
Derives from the 6th movement of Oltra mar. Composed in memory of Gérard Grisey
Publisher Chester Music Ltd
Category Soloist(s) and Large Ensemble (7 or more players)
Year Composed   2000
Duration 4 Minutes
Solo Instrument(s)  mezzo soprano
Orchestration afl(pic)/perc/hp/str(
Availability Hire

Programme Note
Message pour Gérard (2000)